Issuer directory / Reported product data
Top crypto ETF/ETP issuers by reported AUM
Issuers are ranked by combined reported AUM across currently tracked exchange-listed products. Product listings sharing an ISIN are counted once. Products without reported AUM remain included in product counts but are excluded from the AUM total.
Ranking basis
Combined reported AUM
USD-normalized product data
Issuer ranking
Exchange-listed products only
| Rank | Issuer | Combined reported AUM | Exchange-listed products | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | BlackRock | $79.6B | 6 | |
| 02 | Fidelity | $17.7B | 5 | |
| 03 | Grayscale | $13.9B | 17 | |
| 04 | Bitwise | $8.9B | 25 | |
| 05 | 21Shares | $5.1B | 21 | |
| 06 | CoinShares | $2.7B | 6 | |
| 07 | Volatility Shares | $2.7B | 2 | |
| 08 | WisdomTree | $2B | 3 | |
| 09 | VanEck | $1.9B | 6 | |
| 10 | NEOS | $1.7B | 3 | |
| 11 | Franklin Templeton | $1B | 5 | |
| 12 | Canary Capital | $510.8M | 5 | |
| 13 | Hashdex | $505.8M | 2 | |
| 14 | Invesco | $308M | 1 | |
| 15 | Roundhill Investments | $213M | 2 | |
| 16 | TFG Parent Holdings LLC | $196.9M | 7 | |
| 17 | REX-Osprey | $176M | 3 | |
| 18 | First Trust | $147.7M | 6 | |
| 19 | Calamos Family Partners, Inc. | $131.4M | 15 | |
| 20 | State Street | $104.8M | 2 | |
| 21 | Return Stacked ETFs | $100.8M | 1 | |
| 22 | Tuttle Capital Management LLC | $73M | 5 | |
| 23 | Valour | $59.7M | 100 | |
| 24 | Thor Analytics LLC | $43.8M | 1 | |
| 25 | Global X | $38.6M | 4 | |
| 26 | IDX Advisors LLC | $38.5M | 1 | |
| 27 | Amplify ETFs | $34.2M | 5 | |
| 28 | Goldman Sachs | $15M | 1 | |
| 29 | Arrow Funds | $4.1M | 1 | |
| 30 | Fortuna Funds LLC | $0.9M | 1 | |
| 31 | GraniteShares | $0.6M | 4 | |
| 32 | HANetf | $0.3M | 1 | |
| 33 | AXS Investments | Not reported | 3 | |
| 34 | Framework Digital Advisors LLC | Not reported | 1 | |
| 35 | Neil Azous Revocable Trust | Not reported | 1 | |
| 36 | Rex Financial LLC | Not reported | 1 | |
| 37 | Themes ETF | Not reported | 6 |
Combined reported AUM uses normalized USD product values already present in the catalogue. Missing AUM is excluded from totals, not treated as zero. The result is not total issuer AUM.
How we rank
A comparable view of tracked products
The directory is an objective comparison of reported product data, not an assessment of issuer quality. Products are deduplicated by ISIN before their AUM and product count are aggregated. Listings with missing AUM contribute to product counts only.
Frequently asked questions
How are issuers ranked in this directory?+
Issuers are ranked by combined reported AUM across currently tracked exchange-listed products. Product listings sharing an ISIN are counted once.
Are products with missing AUM included?+
Products without reported AUM remain included in product counts but are excluded from the AUM total.